F
A
C
E
B
O
O
K
O klubie » Zarząd »
Zarząd Klubu
Prezes
Tomasz Breszka
tel. +48 510 299 055
tomasz.breszka@darlowskiecharty.pl
Wiceprezes
Maciej Rudnikowski
tel. +48 604 917 740
maciej.rudnikowski@darlowskiecharty.pl
Sekretarz
Katarzyna Domitrz
tel. +48 531 080 191
katarzyna.domitrz@darlowskiecharty.pl
Członek Zarządu
Bartosz Sajko
tel. +48 512 326 282
bartosz.sajko@darlowskiecharty.pl
Członek Zarządu
Robert Siemiątkowski
 tel. +48 695 191 696
robert.siemiatkowski@darlowskiecharty.pl
Komisja Rewizyjna
Przewodniczący
Tomasz Szkatulski
tel: +48 501 256 526
tomasz.szkatulski@darlowskiecharty.pl
Zastępca Przewodniczącego
Sylwester Wierzbicki
tel. +48 793 977 401
sylwester.wierzbicki@darlowskiecharty.pl
Członek Komisji
Marcin Lupke
kontakt:
marcin.lupke@darlowskiecharty.pl